Contact Us

Staff

´╗┐POSITIONPERSONE-MAIL
Chief Executive OfficerShawna Telloshawna@jacksonymca.org
Chief Operating OfficerFred Hauserfred@jacksonymca.org
Financial ControllerBob Louagiebob@jacksonymca.org
Human Resource DirectorKim Burkekim@jacksonymca.org
Director of DevelopmentStefanie Riggsstefanie@jacksonymca.org
Director of MarketingBonnie Gretznerbonnie@jacksonymca.org
Executive Program DirectorMegan Huntmegan@jacksonymca.org
Director of Member ExperienceChristine Genselchristine@jacksonymca.org
Director of FacilitiesSteve Depewsteve@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics CoordinatorErin Parsonserin@jacksonymca.org
RentalsTonya Hernandezrentals@jacksonymca.org
School Age CoordinatorLindsay Woodlindsay@jacksonymca.org
Assistant Youth CoordinatorKate Burnskate@jacksonymca.org
Front DeskSarah Harrisfrontdesk@jacksonymca.org