Contact Us

Staff

´╗┐POSITIONPERSONE-MAIL
CEOShawna Telloshawna@jacksonymca.org
Financial ControllerBob Louagiebob@jacksonymca.org
Executive Operations DirectorKim Burkekim@jacksonymca.org
Development DirectorStefanie Riggsstefanie@jacksonymca.org
Communication DirectorBonnie Gretznerbonnie@jacksonymca.org
Youth Development DirectorMegan Huntmegan@jacksonymca.org
Business DirectorJessica Torresjessica@jacksonymca.org
Healthy Living DirectorChristine Genselchristine@jacksonymca.org
Facilities DirectorSteve Depewsteve@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics Departmentaquatics@jacksonymca.org
Rentalsrentals@jacksonymca.org