Contact Us

Staff

POSITIONPERSONE-MAIL
Chief Executive OfficerShawna Telloshawna@jacksonymca.org
Chief Operating OfficerFred Hauserfred@jacksonymca.org
Human Resource DirectorKim Burkekim@jacksonymca.org
Exec. Director of DevelopmentStefanie Riggsstefanie@jacksonymca.org
Director of MarketingBonnie Gretznerbonnie@jacksonymca.org
Executive Program DirectorMegan Huntmegan@jacksonymca.org
Director of Member ExperienceChristine Genselchristine@jacksonymca.org
Director of FacilitiesThomas McIntirethomas@jacksonymca.org
Aquatics CoordinatorErin Parsonserin@jacksonymca.org
School Age Coordinator
Member Services CoordinatorSarah Harrisfrontdesk@jacksonymca.org
Wellness Center SupervisorSuzy Herrerasuzy@jacksonymca.org